Wholesale

Matcha Magic logo

Matcha wholesale

Are you interested in wholesale terms?

Are you interested in reselling our products or do you want to purchase them on wholesale terms? Please do not hesitate to contact us! Low minimum order quantities, attractive price conditions and fast shipping make ordering from Matcha Magic very easy.
After checking your data (trade license), we will add you as a business customer to our system and activate you as a business customer. You can then immediately order online at discounted conditions (applies to customers within Germany).

Matcha Magic, the specialist for organic matcha and innovative matcha products

We are specialists in the highest quality Japanese Matcha green tea powder in finely ground form. The focus of our program is matcha, the most valuable rarity of all types of tea with all its unique properties due to the complex cultivation and processing.

Our range of offers

In addition to the classic Matcha green tea powder for the tea ceremony or the preparation of food and drinks, we also offer modern Matcha products such as the Matcha Energy Drink, the Matcha Latte Mix or the Nespresso®-compatible Matcha Caps. You will also find unique Matcha food supplements with us. We offer you individual customer service, an attractive price-performance ratio and low minimum purchase quantities in the following areas:

  • Organic Matcha Wholesale
  • Organic Matcha bulk
  • Organic Matcha White Label
  • Organic Matcha Private Label
  • Implementation of product ideas

This is how quality becomes affordable

Quality has its price. The fact that this is up to 40% lower with Matcha Magic in direct comparison is due to the fact that we are the official subsidiary of Matcha Magic Japan.

 

Our quality differences

Quality and Warranty

Handpicked, fresh leaves are used without exception. Plants that are possibly or completely contaminated with allergens, meat, bone and poultry flour or even with genetically manipulated seeds are excluded. Our products are free of additives, chemical flavors or any substance / material that could be contaminated with bacteria.

Transparency

Our promise: Reliability through the commitment of the tea plantation owners. We have 150 tea plantation operators under contract, who guarantee the quality of the tea plants in the over 1000 plantation zones and the highest possible safety standard for plant protection. Strict requirements for the use of fertilizer as well as the monitoring and coordination of the plantation work ensure sustainable control of the entire rearing process well beyond the harvest. This is our greatest advantage - strict control of the tea factories during the entire process, from sowing to the end customer / consumer.

Quality control

The inspection of the fresh leaves guarantees the highest possible quality. The young tea leaves are picked under the strictest supervision and transported to the next processing station. A seven-stage quality control guarantees the best sheet material during production. Gentle drying and storage give the best results. When processing the green tea leaves, a multiple steaming process with 99,9% pure water is carried out in the slow drying process. At the end of this production phase, the leaves are checked again by hand and foreign bodies are electronically identified and filtered out. In our research and development department, the raw material is subjected to a final inspection using infrared analysis. Finally, an organoleptic analysis is carried out for each batch.

Japan's largest Tencha growing areas: Kagoshima and Nishio in Aichi Prefecture

The tea plantations are covered with black nets from both the top and the side during the tea harvest season. This unique cultivation process makes matcha so rich and valuable compared to all other teas. The plants are partially shaded one month before harvest. The shading results in thinner and softer leaves in combination with a deep green color, which results from an increased production of chlorophyll and amino acids of the plant. For the best possible Matcha quality, only the youngest and most tender leaves from the top shoots are harvested.

Our quality promise at a glance

  • Exquisite organic Matcha qualities from controlled organic cultivation
  • Constant laboratory analyzes for absolute food safety
  • Complete traceability, from the tea bush to the end customer
  • Exclusive processing of Japanese organic matcha from Kagoshima and Aichi
  • Long-term contracts with local organic tea farmers guarantee sustainable quality
  • Two-stage shading of the tea bushes several weeks before harvest
  • Gentle grinding to the finest powder on granite stone mills (approx. 30g / hour)
  • Further processing and packaging in an IFS-certified company
  • Lowest prices with the best possible quality
  • 100% made in Japan

Our organic certification

More and more tea connoisseurs no longer want to do without the pure, unadulterated taste of high-quality organic teas. We are convinced that organic is not a fad but an expression of a fundamental quality standard that will become more and more prevalent in the future. That is why all of our products are certified organic.

Organic certification by the organic inspection body: DE-ÖKO-022

 

International Customers

You are interested in reselling our products or you want to purchase them at B2B conditions? Please contact us! We offer a low MOQ, great prices and a fast delivery which makes ordering at Matcha Magic very easy. We are looking forward to shipping to your country in the EU.

 

Quality certificates Matcha Magic

Großhandel

Matcha Magic Logo

Matcha Großhandel

Interesse an Großhandelskonditionen?

Sie interessieren sich für den Wiederverkauf unserer Produkte  oder wollen diese zu Großhandelskonditionen beziehen? Nehmen Sie gerne Kontakt zu uns auf! Geringe Mindestbestellmengen, attraktive Preiskonditionen und ein schneller Versand machen die Bestellung bei Matcha Magic sehr einfach.
Nach der Prüfung Ihrer Daten (Gewerbeschein) nehmen wir Sie als Geschäftskunde in unser System auf und schalten Sie als Geschäftskunde frei. Danach können Sie sofort zu vergünstigten Konditionen online bestellen (gilt für Kunden innerhalb Deutschlands).

Matcha Magic, der Spezialist für Bio Matcha und innovative Matcha Produkte

Wir sind Spezialisten für hochwertigstes, japanisches Matcha Grünteepulver in feinst zermahlener Form. Schwerpunkt in unserem Programm ist Matcha, die wertvollste Rarität aller Teesorten mit all seinen einzigartigen Eigenschaften aufgrund der aufwändigen Kultivierung und Verarbeitung.

Unsere Angebotspalette

Wir bieten neben dem klassischen Matcha Grünteepulver für die Teezeremonie oder Zubereitung von Speisen und Getränken auch moderne Matcha Produkte wie den Matcha Energy Drink, den Matcha Latte Mix oder die Nespresso®-kompatiblen Matcha Caps an. Zudem findest Du bei uns einzigartige Matcha Nahrungsergänzungsmittel. Individuellen Kundenservice, attraktives Preis-Leistungsverhältnis und geringe Mindestabnahmemengen bieten wir Dir in folgendem Bereichen:

  • Bio Matcha Großhandel / Wholesale
  • Bio Matcha Bulkware
  • Bio Matcha White Label
  • Bio Matcha Private Label
  • Umsetzung von Produktideen

So wird Qualität bezahlbar

Qualität hat ihren Preis. Dass dieser bei Matcha Magic im direkten Vergleich trotzdem bis zu 40% niedriger ausfällt, liegt daran, dass wir die offizielle Niederlassung von Matcha Magic Japan sind.

 

Unser Qualitätsversprechen

Qualität und Gewährleistung

Es werden ausnahmslos handverlesene, frische Blätter verwendet. Ausgeschlossen werden Pflanzen, die möglicherweise oder gänzlich mit Allergenen, Fleisch-, Knochen-, und Geflügel-Mehl oder gar mit genetisch manipulierter Saat belastet sind. Unsere Produkte sind frei von Zusatzstoffen, chemischen Aromen oder jeglichen Substanzen/Materialien, die mit Bakterien kontaminiert sein könnten.

Transparenz

Unser Versprechen: Zuverlässigkeit durch Verpflichtung der Teeplantagenbesitzer. Wir haben 150 Teeplantagen-Betreiber unter Vertrag, die mit ihrem Namen für die Qualität der Teepflanzen auf den über 1000 Plantagen-Zonen und für den höchstmöglichen Sicherheitsstandard beim Pflanzenschutz garantieren. Strikte Auflagen bei der Verwendung von Dünger sowie die Überwachung und Koordination der Plantagenarbeit gewährleisten eine nachhaltige Kontrolle der kompletten Aufzucht bis weit über die Ernte hinaus. Das ist unser größter Vorteil - strenge Kontrolle der Tee-Manufakturen während des gesamten Ablaufs, von der Aussaat bis zum Endkunden/Verbraucher.

Qualitätskontrolle

Die Inspektion der frischen Blätter bürgt für höchstmögliche Qualität. Unter strengster Überwachung werden die jungen Teeblätter gepflückt und zur nächsten Station der Weiterverarbeitung transportiert. Bei der Herstellung garantiert eine siebenstufige Qualitätskontrolle für die beste Blattware. Schonendste Trocknung und Lagerung ergeben beste Resultate. Bei der Verarbeitung der Grüntee-Blätter wird in der langsamen Trocknung ein mehrfacher Dämpfungsprozess mit 99,9% reinem Wasser durchgeführt. Am Ende dieser Produktionsphase werden die Blätter nochmals per Hand kontrolliert und Fremdkörper elektronisch identifiziert und ausgefiltert. In unserer Abteilung für Forschung und Entwicklung wird die Rohware mittels Infrarot-Analyse endkontrolliert. Abschließend erfolgt eine organoleptische Analyse bei jeder Charge.

Japans größtes Tencha-Anbaugebiete: Kagoshima und Nishio in der Präfektur Aichi

Die Teeplantagen werden während der Tee-Erntesaison mit schwarzen Netzen sowohl von oben als auch von der Seite abgedeckt. Dieser einzigartige Kultivierungsprozess macht Matcha so gehalt- und wertvoll im Vergleich zu allen anderen Tees. Einen Monat vor der Ernte werden die Pflanzen teilbeschattet. Die Beschattung ergibt dünnere und weichere Blätter in Verbund mit einer tiefgrünen Farbe, was aus einer vermehrten Produktion  von Chlorophyll und Aminosäuren der Pflanze resultiert. Für die bestmöglichen Matcha-Qualitäten werden ausschließlich die jüngsten und zartesten Blätter der obersten Triebe geerntet.

Unser Qualitätsversprechen im Überblick

  • Exquisite Bio Matcha Qualitäten aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau
  • Ständige Laboranalysen für absolute Lebensmittelsicherheit
  • Lückenlose Rückverfolgbarkeit, vom Teestrauch bis zum Endkunden
  • Exklusive Verarbeitung von japanischem Bio Matcha aus Kagoshima und Aichi
  • Langjährige Kontrakte mit ortsansässigen Bio-Teebauern garantieren für nachhaltige Qualität
  • Zweistufige Beschattung der Teesträucher mehrere Wochen vor der Ernte
  • Schonende Vermahlung zu feinstem Pulver auf Granitsteinmühlen (ca. 30g/Std.)
  • Weiterverarbeitung und Abpackung in IFS-zertifiziertem Betrieb
  • Günstigste Preise bei bestmöglicher Qualität
  • 100% made in Japan

Unsere Bio Zertifizierung

Immer mehr Teegenießer möchten auf den reinen, unverfälschten Geschmack hochwertiger Bio Tees nicht mehr verzichten. Wir sind der Überzeugung, dass Bio keine Modeerscheinung sondern Ausdruck eines grundlegenden Qualitätsanspruches ist, der sich in Zukunft immer stärker durchsetzen wird. Darum sind alle unsere Produkte Bio-zertifiziert.

Bio-Zertifizierung durch Öko-Kontrollstelle: DE-ÖKO-022

 

International Customers

You are interested in reselling our products or you want to purchase them at B2B conditions? Please contact us! We offer a low MOQ, great prices and a fast delivery which makes ordering at Matcha Magic very easy. We are looking forward to shipping to your country in the EU.

 

Qualitätszertifikate Matcha Magic