Matcha accessories

Discover our high-quality Matcha accessories now. At Matcha Magic you will find lovingly put together sets, Matcha bowls and the right utensils for Matcha preparation.





Discover our Matcha accessories

For the perfect preparation of your Matcha tea, you not only need a good tea, but also the right Matcha accessories. We build on Japanese traditions and offer a selection of original Matcha accessories. You can get bowls, brooms, broom holders and spoons as Matcha accessories for tea preparation. The bowls, brooms and spoons are small masterpieces because they are still made by hand.

For the right taste development

Of course, when we enjoy a matcha tea, we want it to develop its full aroma. For this we offer you the Chawan as an important Matcha accessory. Due to its shape, the typical Matcha bowl offers enough space to open the tea. Since Matcha is the finest powder, the powder is whipped up with the Chasen, the Matcha broom. This Matcha accessory is also made by hand. This special form of preparation gives the tea its typical frothy consistency and a nice, creamy head.

Care for your Matcha accessories properly

Surely you want to use your Matcha accessories for a long time. In order for this to be possible, you need to take proper care of it. That's how you wash it Matcha brooms thoroughly after each application. The 80 fine bristles then have to dry properly so that they don't deform. For this you should use a special broom holder, which you can also find in our Matcha accessories. During drying, the broom is optimally ventilated so that it dries gently.

Matcha Tee Zubehör

Entdecke jetzt unser hochwertiges Matcha-Zubehör. Bei Matcha Magic findest Du mit Liebe zusammengestellte Sets, Matcha Schalen und die richtigen Utensilien für die Matcha Zubereitung.

Entdecke unser Matcha Zubehör

Für die perfekte Zubereitung Deines Matcha Tees brauchst Du nicht nur einen guten Tee, sondern auch das passende Matcha Zubehör. Wir knüpfen an die japanischen Traditionen an und bieten eine Auswahl an Original Matcha Zubehör. Du bekommst bei uns für die Teezubereitung Schalen, Besen, Besenhalter und Löffel als Matcha Zubehör. Dabei sind die Schalen, Besen und Löffel kleine Meisterwerke, denn sie werden noch immer von Hand hergestellt.

Für die richtige Geschmacksentfaltung

Wenn wir einen Matcha Tee genießen, möchten wir natürlich, dass dieser sein volles Aroma entfaltet. Hierfür bieten wir Dir als wichtiges Matcha Zubehör die Chawan. Die typische Matcha Schale bietet durch ihre Form genügend Platz, um den Tee aufzuschlagen. Da es sich bei Matcha um feinstes Pulver handelt , wird das Pulver mit dem Chasen, dem Matcha Besen, aufgeschlagen. Auch dieses Matcha Zubehör wird von Hand hergestellt. Der Tee entwickelt durch diese besondere Zubereitungsform seine typisch-schaumige Konsistenz und mit einer schönen, cremigen Schaumkrone.

Pflege Dein Matcha Zubehör richtig

Sicherlich möchtest Du Dein Matcha Zubehör lange nutzen. Damit dies möglich ist, musst  Du es richtig pflegen. So spülst Du den Matcha Besen nach jeder Anwendung gründlich aus. Die 80 feinen Borsten müssen dann richtig trocknen, damit sie sich nicht verformen. Hierfür solltest Du auf einen speziellen Besenhalter zurückgreifen, den Du ebenfalls  in unserem Matcha Zubehör findest. Während des Trocknens wird der Besen optimal belüftet, sodass er sanft trocknet.