Matcha in all its diversity

Discover the variety of our Japanese organic matcha tea now, because matcha is not only suitable for drinking pure as tea, but also for mixed drinks such as smoothies or for cooking and baking. To make your choice easier, we have our range in 3 categories divided: Matcha for pure enjoyment as well as Matcha for mixed drinks and Matcha for cooking & baking

MATCHA TEA FOR PURE PLEASURE

These Matcha teas come from the sun-intensive Japanese prefectures of Kagoshima and Aishiwho pronounced for the High quality of their organic Matcha tea. Our Premium qualities we recommend based on your fine taste nuances especially for the classic preparation of pure Matcha tea.

The tea leaves are extensively shaded before they are harvested in order to keep themselves with it valuable amino acids to enrich. With these high-quality Matcha teas only the pure leaf meat without leaf veins and stems is used traditional granite stone mills is slowly ground to the finest green tea powder. The mills need about 30 hour for 1g.

Buy organic Matcha Tea Samurai from Matcha Magic. Green tea powder with a top price-performance ratio in our online shop.

Matcha samurai

The Tencha tea leaves used for the samurai come exclusively from the Japanese prefecture of Aishi. In terms of taste, our organic matcha tea Samurai is particularly characterized by its intense and lovely note as well as through his jade green coloring File

This noble green tea powder is in ours to get the special taste Resealable 30g and 80g aroma protection jar .

Order Now

MATCHA TENNO

This special organic quality is the pride of our Japanese tea farmers. The Tencha tea leaves used for the Tenno come exclusively from Uji. Our organic Matcha Tea Tenno impresses with its taste fresh, soft and slightly sweet note and has one deep green, balanced coloring. No wonder that it is one of our most popular Matcha teas! 

This noble green tea powder is in ours to get the special taste Resealable 30g and 80g aroma protection jar . 

Order Now

MATCHA HORIZON

The Tencha tea leaves used for the Horizon come exclusively from the Japanese prefecture of Kagoshima. Be in manufacture only the top and finest tea leaves from the first pick picked from just one exquisite plantation (single origin). 

The organic Matcha Horizon is qualitative highest quality matcha tea from our house And because of its outstanding quality, it is only used by connoisseurs for the classic tea ceremony. This Matcha is an extremely sought-after rarity, especially in Japan and only available indirectly, as the yield of this premium quality is strictly limited

Our organic Matcha tea Horizon impresses with its taste gentle, lovely note and has one intense, deep green coloring.

Order Now

MATCHA TEA FOR MIXED DRINKS

These Matcha teas come from the Japanese prefecture of Kagoshima and Aishi and are ideal for the Preparation of hot and cold mixed drinks. You can drink drinks with just 1-2 grams like matcha latte, milkshakes, smoothies and fruit juices give the typical matcha aroma. 

1g matcha sticks for quick preparation on the go. Original Japanese organic matcha to go

Matcha sticks

Our Organic matcha sticks are the practical alternative for on the go, which are excellent for the uncomplicated and quick dosing Your matcha is suitable. 

Our organic matcha sticks come from Japanese prefecture of Aishi and have one intense and slightly bitter taste.

Order Now
Organic Matcha Gourmet 100g from Matcha Magic for the preparation of mixed drinks

Matcha gourmet

The Tencha tea leaves used for the gourmet come exclusively from the Japanese prefecture of Aishi. In terms of taste, our organic Matcha Tea Gourmet is particularly characterized by its aromatic and slightly bitter taste nuances as well as through his balanced green color File

In order to guarantee a particularly good price / performance ratio, we offer our Matcha Tea Gourmet in the Resealable 30g aroma protection box and in a 100g aluminum composite bag with zip fastener

Order Now

MATCHA TEA FOR COOKING AND BAKING

This Matcha tea comes from the Japanese prefecture of Kagoshima and is particularly suitable for use in the kitchen thanks to its strong, aromatic and intense taste. Even with a few grams, food can be given the typical matcha aroma when cooking and baking.

Matcha X 30g - Matcha powder from Matcha Magic for cooking and baking

Matcha X

The organic Matcha X comes from the Japanese prefecture of Kagoshima and has one intense green tea taste. Already with a few grams can Food can be given the typical matcha aroma during cooking and baking.

In order to guarantee a particularly good price / performance ratio, we offer our Matcha X in the Resealable 30g composite can and in 100g aluminum composite bag with zip fastener 

Order now
Matcha Zen - Original organic Matcha tea from Matcha Magic for cooking and baking

Matcha Zen

The organic Matcha Zen comes from Japanese prefecture of Kagoshima and has one aromatic tart green tea taste and lends food at Cook and bake the typical matcha flavor with just a few grams,

In order to guarantee a particularly good price / performance ratio, we offer our Matcha Zen im Resealable 100g aluminum composite bag with zip fastener 

Order Now

Matcha in seiner ganzen Vielfalt

Entdecke jetzt die Vielfalt unseres japanischen Bio Matcha Tees, denn Matcha eignet sich nicht nur zum pur Trinken als Tee, sondern auch für Mischgetränke wie Smoothies oder zum Kochen & Backen. Um Dir die Auswahl zu erleichtern, haben wir daher unser Sortiment in 3 Kategorien unterteilt: Matcha für den puren Genuss sowie Matcha für Mischgetränke und Matcha zum Kochen & Backen

MATCHA TEE FÜR DEN PUREN GENUSS

Diese Matcha Tees stammen aus den sonnenintensiven japanischen Präfekturen Kagoshima und Aishi, die für die ausgesprochen hohe Qualität ihres Bio Matcha Tees bekannt sind. Unsere Premiumqualitäten empfehlen wir aufgrund ihres feinen Geschmacksnuancen besonders für die klassische Zubereitung von purem Matcha Tee.

Die Teeblätter werden vor ihrer Ernte ausgiebig beschattet, um sich so mit wertvollen Aminosäuren anzureichern. Bei diesen hochwertigen Matcha Tees wird nur das reine Blattfleisch ohne Blattrippen und Stängel in traditionellen Granitsteinmühlen langsam zu feinstem Grüntee Pulver vermahlen wird. Für 30g brauchen die Mühlen ca. 1 Stunde.

Bio Matcha Tee Samurai kaufen von Matcha Magic. Grünteepulver mit Top Preis-Leistungsverhältnis in unserem Onlineshop.

Matcha Samurai

Die für den Samurai verwendeten Tencha Teeblätter stammen ausschließlich aus der japanischen Präfektur Aishi. Geschmacklich zeichnet sich unser Bio Matcha Tee Samurai besonders durch seine intensive und liebliche Note sowie durch seine jadegrüne Farbgebung aus.

Um den besonderen Geschmack zu erhalten ist dieses edle Grüntee Pulver  in unserer wiederverschließbaren 30g- und 80g-Aromaschutzdose erhältlich.

Jetzt bestellen
Bio Matcha Tenno 30g von Matcha Magic für die Zubereitung von klassischem Matcha Tee

MATCHA TENNO

Diese besondere Bio Qualität ist der ganze Stolz unserer japanischen Teebauern. Die für den Tenno verwendeten Tencha Teeblätter stammen ausschließlich aus der japanischen Präfektur Kagoshima. Geschmacklich besticht unser Bio Matcha Tee Tenno durch seine frische weiche und leicht süßliche Note und hat eine tiefgrüne, ausgewogene Farbgebung. Kein Wunder, dass er zu unseren beliebtesten Matcha Tees gehört! 

Um den besonderen Geschmack zu erhalten ist dieses edle Grüntee Pulver  in unserer wiederverschließbaren 30g- und 80g-Aromaschutzdose erhältlich. 

Jetzt bestellen

MATCHA HORIZON

Die für den Horizon verwendeten Tencha Teeblätter stammen ausschließlich aus der japanischen Präfektur Kagoshima. Bei der Herstellung werden nur die obersten und feinsten Teeblätter der ersten Pflückung von nur einer exquisiten Plantage gepflückt (Single Origin). 

Der Bio Matcha Horizon ist der qualitativ hochwertigste Matcha Tee unseres Hauses und wird von Liebhabern aufgrund seiner herausragenden Qualität ausschließlich für die klassische Teezeremonie genutzt. Dieser Matcha ist insbesondere in Japan eine äußerst gesuchte Rarität und nur über Umwege zu bekommen, da der Ertrag dieser Premiumqualität streng limitiert ist

Geschmacklich besticht unser Bio Matcha Tee Horizon durch seine sanft liebliche Note und hat eine intensive, tiefgrüne Farbgebung.

Jetzt bestellen

MATCHA TEE FÜR MISCHGETRÄNKE

Diese Matcha Tees stammen aus den japanischen Präfektur Kagoshima und Aishi und eignen sich hervorragend für die Zubereitung von warmen und kalten Mischgetränken. Bereits durch 1-2 Gramm kannst Du Getränken wie Matcha Latte, Milchshakes, Smoothies und Fruchtsäften das typische Matcha-Aroma verleihen. 

1g Matcha Sticks für die schnelle Zubereitung unterwegs. Original japanischer Bio Matcha to go

Matcha Sticks

Unsere Bio Matcha Sticks sind die praktische Alternative für unterwegs, die sich durch ihre 1g-Verpackung hervorragend für die unkomplizierte und schnelle Dosierung Deines Matchas eignet. 

Unsere Bio Matcha Sticks stammen aus der japanischen Präfektur Aishi und haben einen intensiven und leicht herben Geschmack.

Jetzt bestellen
Bio Matcha Gourmet 100g von Matcha Magic für die Zubereitung von Mischgetränken

Matcha Gourmet

Die für den Gourmet verwendeten Tencha Teeblätter stammen ausschließlich aus der japanischen Präfektur Aishi. Geschmacklich zeichnet sich unser Bio Matcha Tee Gourmet besonders durch seine aromatischen und leicht herben Geschmacksnuancen sowie durch seine ausgewogene Grünfärbung aus.

Um ein besonders gutes Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis zu gewährleisten bieten wir unseren Matcha Tee Gourmet in der wiederverschließbaren 30g Aromaschutzdose und im 100g Aluverbundbeutel mit Zippverschluss an.

Jetzt bestellen

MATCHA TEE ZUM KOCHEN UND BACKEN

Dieser Matcha Tee stammt aus der japanischen Präfektur Kagoshima und eignet sich durch seinen kräftig aromatischen und intensiven Geschmack besonders für den Einsatz in der Küche. Bereits mit wenigen Gramm kann Speisen beim Kochen und Backen das typische Matcha-Aroma verliehen werden.

Matcha X 30g - Matcha Pulver von Matcha Magic zum Kochen und Backen

Matcha X

Der Bio Matcha X stammt aus der japanischen Präfektur Kagoshima und hat einen intensiven Grüntee-Geschmack. Bereits mit wenigen Gramm kann Speisen beim Kochen und Backen das typische Matcha-Aroma verliehen werden.

Um ein besonders gutes Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis zu gewährleisten bieten wir unseren Matcha X in der wiederverschließbaren 30g Kombidose und im 100g Aluverbundbeutel mit Zippverschluss an.

Jetzt bestelllen
Matcha Zen - Original Bio Matcha Tee von Matcha Magic zum Kochen und Backen

Matcha Zen

Der Bio Matcha Zen stammt aus der japanischen Präfektur Kagoshima und hat einen aromatisch herben Grüntee-Geschmack und verleiht Speisen beim Kochen und Backen bereits mit wenigen Gramm das typische Matcha-Aroma,

Um ein besonders gutes Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis zu gewährleisten bieten wir unseren Matcha Zen in der wiederverschließbaren 30g Aromaschutzdose und im 100g Aluverbundbeutel mit Zippverschluss an.

Jetzt bestellen