Matcha Caps for Nespresso ® machines

Matcha Caps: Matcha preparation at the push of a button

Now discover our latest product innovation and simply enjoy our Bio-Matcha at the touch of a button. All you need for this is a Nespresso ® machine and our practical Matcha Caps. Just give one of the Matcha Caps to the Nespresso ® machine, and you'll get a freshly brewed matcha tea at the push of a button.

The Preparation Of Your Matcha Tea in the Nespresso ® machine

In our Matcha Caps, just like our other products, only exquisite bio-matcha from Japan is processed. Each of the small capsules contains 1.5 grams of Bio-Matcha. As a result, the capsule is suitable both for the preparation of a small cup, as well as for a large cup.

With the amount of water for a small cup, you get a koicha, that is, a flavor-intensive matcha tea, in which the tea is traditionally spilled with very little water. If you choose the setting for a large cup in your nespresso ® machine, you will receive a Usucha. This is the more well-known and milder version, which is extended at the Japanese tea ceremony, that is, it is prepared with a little more water.

Can I use my Nespresso ® machine for coffee and matcha tea?

You can use your Nespresso ® machine without any problems for preparing coffee and matcha tea. In order to be safe, you can, of course, only run the machine with water, in order to enjoy the unadulterated matcha taste.

Matcha Caps für Nespresso®-Maschinen

Matcha Caps: Matcha Zubereitung auf Knopfdruck

Entdecke jetzt unsere neueste Produktinnovation und genieße unseren Bio-Matcha einfach auf Knopfdruck. Alles was Du dafür brauchst ist eine Nespresso®-Maschine und unsere praktischen Matcha Caps. Einfach eine der Matcha Caps in die Nespresso®-Maschine geben und schon erhältst Du auf Knopfdruck einen frisch aufgebrühten Matcha Tee.

Die Zubereitung Deines Matcha Tees in der Nespresso®-Maschine

In unseren Matcha Caps ist genau wie unseren anderen Produkten nur erlesener Bio-Matcha aus Japan verarbeitet. In jeder der kleinen Kapseln sind 1,5 Gramm Bio-Matcha enthalten. Dadurch eignet sich die Kapsel sowohl für die Zubereitung einer kleinen, als auch für eine große Tasse.

Mit der Wassermenge für eine kleine Tasse erhältst Du einen Koicha, also einen geschmacksintensiven Matcha Tee, bei dem der Tee traditionell mit sehr wenig Wasser aufgegossen wird. Wählst Du in Deiner Nespresso®-Maschine die Einstellung für eine große Tasse, so erhältst Du einen Usucha. Dies ist die bekanntere und mildere Variante, die bei der japanischen Teezeremonie verlängert, also mit etwas mehr Wasser zubereitet wird.

Kann ich meine Nespresso®-Maschine für Kaffee und Matcha Tee benutzen?

Du kannst Deine Nespresso®-Maschine problemlos für die Zubereitung von Kaffee und Matcha Tee benutzen. Um auf Nummer sicher zu gehen, kannst Du die Maschine natürlich auch einmal nur mit Wasser laufen zu lassen, um danach den unverfälschten Matcha-Geschmack zu genießen.